Weekly Reflection 

Week 4 Term 2

As part of our Wānanga activities this term we are going to reflect on our learning
across all our subjects. Reflecting is a great way to think back about our learning
and celebrate the things that went well and look at the things that might not have 
gone so well and make goals for the following week.


This is my week that was… Good




What went well this week and why? Music, because it was really fun.




Something that challenged me this week was: Food Tech.




This challenged me because: We were making burgers and I've never cooked that before.




One new thing I learnt this week was: How to play the drums.




My goal for next week is:  Focus and listen carefully to the instructions and when
a teacher is talking.




The emoji that best represents how I felt this week is:  🙂




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *